Calendar 2019-2020

Calendar outlining school closures for 2019 - 2020

ST. FRANCIS XAVIER JUNIOR SCHOOL

 

SCHOOL CLOSURES 2019/2020

TERM 1

 

SCHOOL RE-OPENS Thursday 29th August 2019

 

MID-TERM (Halloween) Monday 28th 2019 October - Friday 1st November (inclusive)

School re-opens Monday, 4th November 2019.

 

CHRISTMAS Closing Friday 20th December 2019.

School re-opens Monday, 6th January 2020.

 

TERM 2

MID-TERM Thursday 20th February and Friday 21st February 2020.

 

ST. PATRICK’S DAY CLOSURE Friday, 13th, Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th March 2020.

 

EASTER Closing Friday 3rd April 2020.

School re-opens Monday 20th April 2020.

 

 

 

TERM 3

 

MAY BANK HOLIDAY Monday, 4th May 2020.

 

 

JUNE Monday, 1st June 2020 – Friday 5th June (inclusive)

School re-opens Monday, 8th June 2020.

 

 

 

Summer Holidays - School closes Tuesday 30th June 2020

St. Francis Xavier Junior School!

 

Contact

Location: St. Francis Xavier Junior School, Roselawn Rd, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15

Email Address: sfxjns1 [at] eircom [dot] net

Contact Us: 01-8210892

© Copyright 2019 - All Rights Reserved. Website powered by: Schoolsites.ie | Empowering Ireland's Schools.