CALENDAR

ALL THE IMPORTANT SCHOOL DATES

School Calendar 2017-2018

School Calendar 2017/2018

School Re-opens:  Thursday 31st August 2017

Halloween Mid-Term:  Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November 2017

Christmas Holidays:  School is closed from Monday 25th December 2017 – Friday 5th January 2018 inclusive.

February Mid-Term:  School is closed Thursday 15th and Friday 16th February 2018.

St. Patrick’s Day:  Bank Holiday Monday, 19th March 2018.

Easter Holidays:  School is closed from Monday 26th March 2018 – Friday 6th April 2018 inclusive.

May Bank Holiday:  Monday 7th May 2018.

June Bank Holiday:  School is closed Monday 4th June – Friday 8th June 2018 inclusive.